HomeMember DiscountsMember Sign-UpMake a DonationLost Dog NetworkEmerg. Pet ShelterTown Dog LawsCalendar of EventsBuddy ScholarshipMemorialsVolunteeringCommitteesDog Photo ShowsBeaches and WalksDog Friendly LodgingNewslettersDog LinksDog ParkMission / GoalsMeeting MinutesLost Dog Coord.Contact Us
Committees, Members, and Chairs(in Bold)
  • Membership Committee: Cindy Nicholson, Vicky Anderson, Ed Daniels
  • Lost Dog Network: Tracy Plantier, Kathy Herrick, Cindy Nicholson
  • Education Committee: Ellen Murray
  • Fundraising:
  • Shelter: Cindy Blum, Per Bentsen, Joanne Baldauf, Vicky Anderson, Cindy Nicholson
  • Buddy Scholarship: Cindy Blum, Per Bensen, Karie Miller, Ed Daniels
  • Bow Wow Bash:  Cindy Nicholson, Karie Miller, Claire Bransfield
  • Paws for Celebration: Cindy Blum, Ed Daniels
  • Windmill Weekend: Karie Miller, Kimberly Inman
  • Pick-up Parties: Claire Bransfield (Wiley Park)
  • Sunshine: Claire Bransfield
  • Annual Meeting: Ed Daniels